Aapo Timonen

Chairman

aapo.timonen@spinni.org

Boardmembers

Matias Eko

Club Room

matias.eko@spinni.org

Tuomas Mononen

Rentals

vuokrausvastaava@spinni.org

Riku Sundqvist

Communications

riku.sundqvist@spinni.org

Iikka Lipponen

Events

iikka.lipponen@spinni.org

Ilkka Alarinta

Secretary

ilkka.alarinta@spinni.org

Santeri Sinkkonen

Treasurer

santeri.sinkkonen@spinni.org

Officials for the board

Arttu Lepistö

El Jefe

arttu.lepisto@spinni.org

Joel Kosola

Trainwreck Detector

joel.kosola@spinni.org

Samuli Määttä

Jungle Consultant

samuli.maatta@spinni.org

Ville Härkönen

Techno Consultant

ville.harkonen@spinni.org

Ville Heikkinen

Consultant

ville.heikkinen@spinni.org

Mikko Vaaranmäki

Senior CMS Specialist

mikko.vaaranmaki@spinni.org

Antti Kivimäki

Specialist

antti.kivimaki@spinni.org

Juha Köykkä

Kerhoiltaaassistant

juha.koykka@spinni.org

Lassi Mäkelä

Club Room Entertainer

lassi.makela@spinni.org

Teemu Pekkanen

Bartender

teemu.pekkanen@spinni.org

Jaakko Kemppainen

Club Room Activities

jaakko.kemppainen@spinni.org

Samuli Ratas

Club Room Activities

samuli.ratas@spinni.org

Ronal Bejarano

International Affairs

ronal.bejarano@spinni.org

Akseli Arvaja

Lightjockey

akseli.arvaja@spinni.org

Mikko Niskanen

Repairs Official

mikko.niskanen@spinni.org

Markus Uusitalo

IT Official

markus.uusitalo@spinni.org

Pyry Välimäki

Event Assistant

pyry.valimaki@spinni.org

Roope Rothovius

Media Assistant

roope.rothovius@spinni.org

Emmi Kekäle

Media Assistant

emmi.kekale@spinni.org

Niko Rantala

Club Room Assistant

niko.rantala@spinni.org

Lauri Soininen

Club Room Assistant

lauri.soininen@spinni.org

Vesa Järvimäki

Rentals Assistant

vesa.jarvimaki@spinni.org

Lotta Syväniemi

Graphics Assistant

lotta.syvaniemi@spinni.org

Cecilia Aintila

Graphics

cecilia.aintila@spinni.org