Aapo Timonen

Puheenjohtaja

aapo.timonen@spinni.org

Hallituksen jäsenet

Matias Eko

Isäntä

matias.eko@spinni.org

Tuomas Mononen

Vuokrausvastaava

vuokrausvastaava@spinni.org

Riku Sundqvist

Tiedotusvastaava

riku.sundqvist@spinni.org

Iikka Lipponen

Tapahtumavastaava

iikka.lipponen@spinni.org

Ilkka Alarinta

Sihteeri

ilkka.alarinta@spinni.org

Santeri Sinkkonen

Rahastonhoitaja

santeri.sinkkonen@spinni.org

Toimihenkilöt

Arttu Lepistö

Mestari

arttu.lepisto@spinni.org

Joel Kosola

Laukkapoliisi

joel.kosola@spinni.org

Samuli Määttä

Junglekonsultti

samuli.maatta@spinni.org

Ville Härkönen

Teknokonsultti

ville.harkonen@spinni.org

Ville Heikkinen

Konsultti

ville.heikkinen@spinni.org

Mikko Vaaranmäki

Senior CMS Specialist

mikko.vaaranmaki@spinni.org

Antti Kivimäki

Spesialisti

antti.kivimaki@spinni.org

Juha Köykkä

Kerhoiltaaassistentti

juha.koykka@spinni.org

Lassi Mäkelä

Kerhoviihdyttäjä

lassi.makela@spinni.org

Teemu Pekkanen

Baarimestari

teemu.pekkanen@spinni.org

Jaakko Kemppainen

Kerthosetä

jaakko.kemppainen@spinni.org

Samuli Ratas

Kerhosetä

samuli.ratas@spinni.org

Ronal Bejarano

KV-vastaava

ronal.bejarano@spinni.org

Akseli Arvaja

Valoteknikko

akseli.arvaja@spinni.org

Mikko Niskanen

Kunnossapitovastaava

mikko.niskanen@spinni.org

Markus Uusitalo

IT-vastaava

markus.uusitalo@spinni.org

Pyry Välimäki

Tapahtuma-avustaja

pyry.valimaki@spinni.org

Roope Rothovius

Somevastaava

roope.rothovius@spinni.org

Emmi Kekäle

Somevastaava

emmi.kekale@spinni.org

Niko Rantala

Renki

niko.rantala@spinni.org

Lauri Soininen

Renki

lauri.soininen@spinni.org

Vesa Järvimäki

Vuokraustoimari

vesa.jarvimaki@spinni.org

Lotta Syväniemi

Apulaisgraafikko

lotta.syvaniemi@spinni.org

Cecilia Aintila

Graafikko

cecilia.aintila@spinni.org